• yes
    • no

• Your In Game Name
    egypt <3
  • Where are you from?
    egypt
  • Favourite Server
    Search & Destroy
  • How long have you played Call of Duty 4 for?
    More than 5 years
  • Are you currently a member of another group/clan/community?
    nope
  • Do you have any moderation experience?
    Yes
  • Have you applied to join VSG before, if so give details
    no its my first time applying
  • Are you available on Discord?
    Yes
  • Tell us about you
    It's me Tariq or as u know egypt<3 am an old player actually in many servers and an admin also in many servers b4 and I think most of the admins know me
    also am trying to make the server better in many things like immune hackers, improving empty servers, any required actions& I will do my best to make the server shiny as always ;)
  • Like 1

Hello,

Thank you for applying to join VSG.

What happens now:

We will take the next few days to review your submission, look at your history on our servers and then come to a decision on your application. If you are unsuccessful on this attemp, the acting Community Manager or Administrator dealing with your application will provide you with some tips on how to rectify any issues they may find.

When will I hear of the decision:

There is no set time on how long we look at applications as every player has a different history. It won't be long now!

How will I know if I have been accepted or not:
You will be contacted by Private Message on the forums and on Discord if your are successful.

If I am not accepted can I appeal the decision?:

No, you cannot appeal the decision made, however if the Community Manager leave you some useful tips on how to get accepted next time you apply, you should take the advice!

What can I do while I'm waiting for a decision?:

• Review your application and make sure you have answered all questions honestly.
  • Make sure you have provided us with enough information, this speeds up the process.