• yes
    • no

• Your In Game Name
    Akeela
  • Where are you from?
    Massachusetts, USA
  • Favourite Server
    High Jump FFA
  • How long have you played Call of Duty 4 for?
    More than 5 years
  • Are you currently a member of another group/clan/community?
    No
  • Do you have any moderation experience?
    Yes
  • Have you applied to join VSG before, if so give details
    No, I have not
  • Are you available on Discord?
    No
  • Tell us about you
    I have been playing COD4 for many years. Im not the best player, but I have fun. I do tend to call people out when they spawn kill, or do other stupid stuff. Like, camping under the map, etc. I talked to another admin, Meerkat, and he said that you might be looking for more admins for the servers. I have moderated other games, like Half Life 2DM, Left4Dead2, of which I used to run my own servers. I have never moderated COD 4 before, nor am I familiar with b3. But I think I can pick it up fairly quickly. If you want, I can make a discord account to speak with someone if that is a requirment. I just don't have enough contacts to where I have an established discord account. Anyhow, Thank you for your time in consideration for me applying to be an admin/moderator on your COD4 High Jump FFA server. Stay safe, have fun! -- Akeela
Edited by Akeela

Hello,

Thank you for applying to join VSG.

What happens now:

We will take the next few days to review your submission, look at your history on our servers and then come to a decision on your application. If you are unsuccessful on this attempt, an Community Manager or Administrator dealing with your application will provide you with some tips on how to rectify any issues they may find.

When will I hear of the decision:

There is no set time on how long we look at applications as every player has a different history. It won't be long now!

How will I know if I have been accepted or not: